Stone and Iron - Marie Robinson

Stone and Iron

By Marie Robinson

  • Release Date: 2019-08-22
  • Genre: Fairy Tales, Myths & Fables
4 Score: 4 (From 9 Ratings)

Description

With my Dragon Guard by my side, I lead my people to war against overwhelming odds.

One man I love is the prisoner of my enemy, the other three stand at my side.

The battlefield has been chosen and strategies made. If lives are lost, I'll bear the weight of each death on my shoulders.

When an unexpected offer holds the power to change the odds, I see the chance to protect to my people. But it comes at a terrible price. One that will break my Dragon Guard.

In a battle for life, death is the only certainty, but I must trust that our love will keep us whole. If it doesn't, my men and kingdom will fall.

Readers who loved The Cruel Prince and Five Hundred Kingdoms will dive into this world ripe with magic, epic war, sword fights, betrayal, and a queen determined to save herself in new twist of fairy tales.

Please note this is an adult fantasy romance, and as such there are adult situations which may include violence, romance, alcohol use, mature situations, etc. This is the final book of a completed series and concludes these characters' journeys.

Comments