The Youngers: The Complete Series - Iris Morland

The Youngers: The Complete Series

By Iris Morland

  • Release Date: 2021-02-11
  • Genre: Contemporary
4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 13 Ratings)


Prepare to fall in love with the Youngers, four headstrong siblings who think love is only in fairy tales. But when romance comes calling, none of them can resist their hearts’ desires. 

This boxset includes all four full-length novels of Iris Morland’s Younger series.


Then Came You
After witnessing his parents’ doomed love affair, serial playboy Ash Younger decided long ago that love was not meant for him. Yet the night he encounters a mysterious widow who doesn’t immediately fall under his spell, Ash knows he can’t let her go.

Taking A Chance on Love
Billionaire Anthony Bertram knows from experience that love only makes you weak. But when a freak rainstorm forces him to share a remote cabin with Thea Younger, a spirited, beautiful artist, all of his plans to avoid romance are quickly upended.

All I Want Is You
A brilliant, aloof lawyer, Phin Younger has focused solely on his career. That all changes on the day he accepts a gorgeous former model as his client. Even as desire blooms between the unlikely pair, Phin knows he must resist temptation or risk destroying his career.

My One and Only
To make her costar wild with jealousy, aspiring actress Lucy Younger agrees to play the girlfriend in a fake relationship ploy. But her fake boyfriend, a too charming and arrogant baseball player, might just be the exact man she’s been searching for.